Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Monday September 4th and Tuesday 5th are  INSET DAYS and the children return on Wednesday 6th September.

Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017

Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018

Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018