Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-2017

Term 1: Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2016 to 5th October

Term 2: Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5: Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Inset Days confirmed so far as:

Friday 26th May

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017

Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018

Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

In-Service Days

The school year is 195 days altogether. Five of these days are used for staff training (in-service days), so that means pupils go to school for 190 days a year.